My mother has just bought a new set of couches, she cover them with some blankets to keep them safe, and I’m losing a big amount of hair nowadays. Blanket couldn’t cover couches from my hair, and everybody started complaining about my hair. At last, I apply olive oil to my head to stop hair loss. Sometimes it is working but we are in the change of seasons, every year I am losing these hair and then it grows back I don’t care too much. Why am I writing about this? I don’t know. Sometimes I do things just to do something. I just wanted to write something. Thank you for reading. Goodbye.

Leave a comment

İnceliyorsun.com

İncele, bilgi sahibi ol, satın al.

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing