I’m gonna wax my armpits and start to watch Freaks and Geeks. I watched 5 episodes of Scrubs or so.

I guess I’m not that good at keeping promises to myself about not watching TV shows till my finals are over. I have a physics final tomorrow.

I’m feeling kinda lonely, so I’m not good at concentrating on things and it makes life so boring and weird.

I’ve just started reading Hobo by Eddy Joe Cotton. I liked it very much that I’ve wrote some notes down while I’m on a public transportation yesterday, so cool. I tried to continue it but it bored me a little. I’ve read people’s reviews on Goodreads about the book and I think it influenced me because I was like “What? How can anybody not like this book? I will probably give this book a 4 or 5 stars when I finish it.” then I looked at the books that I gave stars they were all 4 or 5 stars. I got angry at myself because I like everything, I’m not critical. Just loving everything. I think it influenced me. But I will continue the book tomorrow and I’m sure I will like it again.

I’m sleepy

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

