I’m getting hypnotized by the Internet and I

I’m getting hypnotized by the Internet and I can’t still write my final paper. This is another lesson’s paper but whatever, I’m always stuck at one point. I decided not to start watching any other TV show until summer vacation begins. Not watching TV shows made me watch movies (which are better and I could only watch one a day because it has no following episodes or something like that). And these movies give me inspiration, and with this inspiration I started drawing again. I probably will post some of my exercises (because I’m exercising on my drawing. Yup.) later, and there is another possibility of me posting on Sunday (I hope) (I’m using too much parentheses) and these posts will probably about The Office or Doctor Who (THE OFFICE IS ENDING OMG WHAT WILL I DO) or my TV addiction.

Heheh.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

