Emma Watson is not Hermione Granger anymore

Deal with it.

I know that a big amount of people get pissed off about this movie, the Bling Ring. I’ve read so many things about Emma Watson being ‘slutty’ in social networks. You know how much I love her from my earlier posts, she was my childhood hero. I like her and know her as much as you do. But look at her! Look how different she looks, how different she acts like.

She is being a real actress! In a different character! She shows us that she can act like the most annoying person ever! Don’t be so judgemental. Our girl is growing up. She is not little Hermione Granger anymore. In fact, I’m sure that Hermione was a little bit slutty, too. Who knows (except Ron Weasley).

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

