I’m eating a lot

I mean, a LOT. During the last week I ate like a monster. It’s still continuing. Somehow I relate this behaivour of mine with my stress level. I’m just so tired. So. Tired. I love to be at home, I need it.

However, I wake up so early in the morning because my fucking school is one and a half hours away from my home, and I come home so late in the night because my fucking school is one and a half hours away from my home.It means I need to come home, spend 2 hours doing family-home stuff, eating dinner, and go to sleep. And I need to wake up 5 hours later.

Thank god my classes finishes at 1 pm yesterday, THANK GOD. But I can’t be happy about it, because I need to go to a courthouse to take something for my driving license, as if a driving license is so fucking necessary for me.

I’m calming down and I’m gonna sleep after I finish this post. I’ll sleep. I’ll enjoy to get a driving license. It’s an exciting thing to drive a car. I suppose. My boyfriend is gonna be mad at me when he read this post. But he shouldn’t be. I’m happy right now. Calmed. Down.

2 comments
  1. Not when all you eat is chocolate and sweet😀

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

