Hi! I’ve been trying to write a blog post for two days. Actually I didn’t attempt to write it from now on. I wanted to find something special to write for, like a review or a story, I don’t know. I couldn’t. I tried to find good inspiration, but I got unlucky.

Actually I think the emptiness of my mind when it comes to find a post subject is related to my blog’s subject, generally. Which is nothing. I am not spesifically writing about something. I wanted to write about fashion at some point, but I know that I’m not that fashionable. It’s cool that not writing about a spesific subject but it’s hard to write when the conditions are like this.

I will keep writing like this. I mean, randomly. Someday, I will write about fashion, too. But I could find some photos for it. However I don’t know if it is legal or not to use the photos I found in my blog. I follow Jak&Jil, which I found absolutely amazing. I like looking at street-style photos but not that posed ones, I like the ones that are natural. These photos are suppose to reflect the subject’s style, but we also see the soul in them when we look at the photo because it’s so kinetic and alive. Which makes it more realistic.

I wanted to ask you that if you know any photo-blogs or sources of any kinds of photos that I can use on my blog. Please inform me about that.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

