english lessons

Why the hell did I take the “Business Communications” course? Instead of “Short Stories” or “Film Studies”? What did I do? Man… I should write a cover letter and it is so boring. I just couldn’t even start to write it. And it’s due day is tomorrow. And also I have a final exam from that course and its photocopies are 80 pages and I got these photocopies today. Because my friend didn’t tell me that I had a homework and I should buy some photocopies and I ASKED HER. I fucking asked her but she said there are nothing important. I’m too mad at her. Whatever, I don’t care. I’m gonna continue the homework now, guys.

Thank you all for reading my words full of rage.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

