slow motion

I realized that I am trying to be like a neat person sometimes. Actually, I am not trying to be like that, I simply act like a neat person.

I sometimes sit on my bed and set all the things in my bag properly and very slowly before going out.

My room is often messy, but sometimes I tidy just a little square on it and sit on there, reading book slowly, like the book that I hold is a living thing and I try not to hurt it. I turn the pages very slowly.

Sometimes I take a bottle of water out of my bag on the subway, and I take little sips from it when I am on the escalator. I continue it to the ground. I walk very slowly, like walking on the moon.

It feels like the time is running slow for me and everywhere is quiet and sweet. Living in the clouds. Climbing the stairway to heaven.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

