sleepy week

The weather is getting colder and colder, and I’m getting sleepier. I want to swim in a sea of cozy, sweet, warm sweaters.

I started not going to school this week. My classes was after lunch break this week except Tuesday and Friday, I didn’t go to my morning class in Tuesday, and I slept like 11 hours, I did this at the weekend, too (actually I could have been slept for 15-16 hours or something at Sunday). I hope this sleepiness won’t affect me this weekend, too.

Actually I’m planning to spent my whole weekend at home, this means I’m gonna sleep a lot. But I wish I could do something to remember the other day, at least. I can study (I won’t), I can draw something? (I don’t think so), I can read (maybe) or I can watch TV (definitely).

I’m reading a new book by Haruki Murakami, “Kafka on the Shore”

But I don’t think I can read it at home because I realized I can’t read Haruki Murakami books at home for some reason. They are more like road books. I am reading this book at when I was at the road to go to school (the road takes 1,5 hours) and it goes very well. I used to listen music on the road because reading something makes me dizzy, but somehow Murakami books don’t. Actually I read just one Murakami book before that, “After Dark”, but I NEVER read it at home I always read it on the road and it’s the same for “Kafka on the Shore”, so I decided to generalize my idea.

It’s been a very pointless blog post.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

