twiggy

I was looking at some Twiggy pictures. I don’t know much about her life but I’ve always loved her and her style which is very inspirable.

Twiggy. What an adorable woman.

I wish I could see more photos of Twiggy. And I wish she could reach more people in the world. Maybe it is not important to be a model or something, she don’t have memorable quotes as much as Marilyn Monroe or other iconic sixties people, she is almost nobody’s lifestyle or motto. But what on earth could be this much herself and also this much pretty? She is herself. She really is. You can see it in her eyes, when she stares at the camera, she did it like she born to do it. She will never grow up.

Leave a Reply

Wake me up when i'm a volcano

I write about music and other things I like - quick, like all my posts before you realise I have no personality!

'den hallice.

sahneden çocukları alalım lütfen

ChromaMeSilly

Beauty, Fashion & Silly Things

The Neon Guava

Me, The Dog, and Infinity.

IN THE BUL

Istanbul's Urban Culture & Life Magazine

Vin's Lookbook

Online Personal Stylist for Women

fakfukfon

e-zine

Lollipops and rainbows

life, yarn, and the art of pie throwing

